eotasIswindon
  
 

reducing barriers to better lives

Key Contacts

Head of EOTAS

Ben Slater 

Stratton Education Centre

St.Phillips Road

Swindon

SN2 7QP

01793 828941

bslater@swindon.gov.uk


Heads of Centres


Esther Keller - SEC - 01793 828941 / Deputy Head of EOTAS

esther.keller@eotas.swindon.sch.uk



Menna Jackson - Riverside Centre - 01793 618406

menna.jackson@eotas.swindon.sch.uk


Lys Kirby - The Hospital Unit - 01793 604982

lys.kirby@eotas.swindon.sch.uk


Jean Robson - Associate Lead at The Adolescent Unit School- 01865 903161

adolescentunit@eotas.swindon.sch.uk



Designated Safeguarding Lead

Natalie Coveney - 01793 828941

natalie.coveney@eotas.swindon.sch.uk


Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator
Lorna Dickson

lorna.dickson@eotas.swindon.sch.uk


Management Committee


Peter Nathan, Chair of the Management Committee,  Swindon Borough Council - 01793 465744 or email pnathan@Swindon.gov.uk


Anna Richardson, Clerk to the Governors - 01793 463064 or email arichardson@swindon.gov.uk 






EOTAS Business Support  Manager

Tracy Hanks - 01793 828941

thanks@swindon.gov.uk


Website Manager

Stewart Greenwood - 01793 828941

stewart.greenwood@eotas.swindon.sch.uk