eotasIswindon
  
 

reducing barriers to better lives

Key Contacts

Head of EOTAS

Lindsey Hull

The Fernbrook Centre

Ferndale Road

Swindon

SN2 1HL

01793 828941 

lindsey.hull@eotas.swindon.sch.uk   


Heads of Centres


Fernbrook Centre - 01793 828941


Menna Jackson - Riverside Centre - 01793 618406

menna.jackson@eotas.swindon.sch.uk


The Hospital Unit - 01793 604982 


Jean Robson - Associate Lead at The Adolescent Unit School- 01865 903161

adolescentunit@eotas.swindon.sch.uk



Designated Safeguarding Lead

Natalie Coveney - 01793 828941

natalie.coveney@eotas.swindon.sch.uk


Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator
Lorna Dickson

lorna.dickson@eotas.swindon.sch.uk


Management Committee


Marie Horton, Chair of the Management Committee,  Swindon Borough Council - 07341077537 or email mhorton@Swindon.gov.uk


Anna Richardson, Clerk to the Governors - 01793 463064 or email arichardson@swindon.gov.uk 






EOTAS Business Support  Manager

Tracy Hanks - 01793 828941

thanks@swindon.gov.uk


Website Administrator

Hannah Sutton - 01793 828941

Hannah.sutton@eotas.swindon.sch.uk