eotasIswindon
  
 

reducing barriers to better lives

Key Contacts

Head of EOTAS

Lindsey Hull

The Fernbrook Centre

Ferndale Road

Swindon

SN2 1HL

01793 828941 

lindsey.hull@eotas.swindon.sch.uk   


Heads of Centres


Andy Hartley - Head of Fernbrook Centre - 01793 828941

andrew.hartley@eotas.swindon.sch.uk


Chris Mawdsley - Riverside Centre - 01793 618406

christopher.mawdsley@eotas.swindon.sch.uk


Jean Robson - Head of Medical - 01865 903161

jean.robson@eotas.swindon.sch.uk


Dean Jenkins (interim) Head of Oakfield - 01793 953530

dean.jenkins@eotas.swindon.sch.uk



Designated Safeguarding Lead

Natalie Coveney - 01793 828941

natalie.coveney@eotas.swindon.sch.uk


Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator
Liz Fewings 

liz.fewings@eotas.swindon.sch.uk 


Management Committee


Tim Byford - Chair of the Management Committee,  

contact via email to stacey.prince@eotas.swindon.sch.uk


Anna Richardson, Clerk to the Governors - 01793 463064 or email arichardson@swindon.gov.uk 






Business Manager

01793 828941


Website Administrator

 01793 828941









Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.